Useful Contact Information

Chief of Department - Alan Groveman

agroveman@commackambulance.org

1st Assistant Chief - Jared Brimer

By-Laws/SOPs/Rules and Regulations

jbrimer@commackambulance.org

2nd Assistant Chief - Michael Allison

Medical and Training/Motor Vehicle

mallison@commackambulance.org

3rd Assistant Chief - Joe Vollers

Crew Assignment

jvollers@commackambulance.org

1st Lieutenant - Devin Malloy

Membership

dmalloy@commackambulance.org

2nd Lieutenant - Laura Riccio

Uniforms/Quartermaster

lriccio@commackambulance.org

Treasurer - Karen Moks

Financial

kmoks@commackambulance.org

Secretary - Troy Swantek

Website/Good and Welfare/PR

tswantek@commackambulance.org

© Copyright 2020 - Commack Volunteer Ambulance Corps